Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Violeta Esplana GOFORD, New South Wales AU

07 August 2009
"I can't believe this is an awesome program. I have joined many programs nothing compared to this one. I have cancelled the programs I joined and just focus on this one. It kept my day interesting and busy. The people behind guide you and follow-up your progress. George Kosch is so dedicated to give the best for everyone to understand the program. Some program I joined they will just leave you to work it out your own. This is a complete package. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

29 April 2018
"Hello Fellow Marketers Today is 4-29-18 I would love to tell you about a very good company called WorldProfit.com. it is a training work place, it's not a get rich quick scheme, members work from home to build a business. I love being my own boss, being in control of time management, and I love making money while I'm working from home. I love being independent and I love working for myself. This is my opinion on World Profit, they're a very professional online business, and if you're interested in being your own boss, this is the website for you. It's the best training place if your one of those people who are determined and you will work hard. Nowadays everyone wants to be self employed, if you want a better lifestyle, then this online business will suit you. Take a chance on World Profit, you won't regret it! I love it and so will you. This is where dreams are made of, and where dreams comes true. Be your own businessman or businesswoman, and start working from the comfort of your own home. Experience the boot camp training from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, they've been helping people for over 23 years. They've helped many like myself become successful, they have all the tools necessary to promote your business. They have great home business and affiliate marketing training every Friday if anyone wants to build their online business. They teach you how to market your business efficiently. World Profit is the place to be, I love this website. I hope people consider signing up because World Profit is very professional. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dexter McGriff Bullhead City, Arizona

27 April 2019
"Thank you for your welcome. Sandi, I must tell you, I am really impressed with the community and environment you and George have established with 25 years of dedication and many hours invested in establishing Worldprofit as a business dedicated to establishing an online business opportunity that if anyone regardless of their level of knowledge, if they follow the blueprint for success that you have provided, anyone can achieve success. Your support system available 24 hours is unheard of in online training and support. The live business center chat is awesome. The training videos and resources for generating traffic are awesome. Sandi, you and George designed Worldprofit as if you were in my shoes and the many others who have desired to work at home and create success working for themselves. You and George should be proud of all the many success stories you have created for those who found your opportunity. There is nothing like being in the position of helping others to achieve their dreams and goals. I am a retired Air Traffic Controller and I believe in establishing an orderly flow of traffic to bring everyone home from their journeys safe and sound. I am proud and honored to be joining the Worldprofit team. My goal is to become a monitor and work in the business center. I love helping others and being here as part of Worldprofit, I am where I want to be. I have a lot to learn and absorb but I am ready. And yes, when you are doing something you love the money will come. I am really impressed with all the marketing tools and traffic sources you provide. Learning to create and generate traffic is the key to having a successful online business that produces revenue. If you give a person a fishing pole and teach them how to catch fish, they will never go hungry. Show an individual how to generate the traffic and they will create a life of time freedom and financial independence. Sandi, the vision you and George have created at Worldprofit and are experiencing must make you both totally happy and proud. Now, it's time for me to get to work. Yes, I am looking forward to moving up in rank. :)!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cindy Celen ,

09 March 2014
"I like Worldprofit . I am an Associate. The people are friendly and do everything to give me the right account And the right opportunities. Thank you staff. Greetings Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

14 June 2006
"I'll get straight to the point. I LOVE Worldprofit! After almost 4 years of trying to find a home with a company that was honest,has integrity and had actually BUILT a successful online business,I am happy to say that I have found that company. George and Sandi run a VERY professional operation and are dedicated to helping each and every one of their dealers and associates succeed.The customer service is TOP-NOTCH and so is the training.George Kosch does a great job with the BootCamp, which is my favorite part of being with Worldprofit. I highly recommend anyone that wants to have a profitable online business, seriously consider joining Worldprofit. I have found a home for life!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

19 January 2013
"Short, Sweet, and Simple... The Ongoing Education, Training, and Support is Exceptional. I find it hard to express just how much I appreciate Worldprofit for; not only their candidness, but all they have given to me, personally. The camaradarie amongst active Members is attributed to the system Worldprofit provides and is a definite plus."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Buck Versailles, KY

25 May 2018
"I'm very proud to be here again. All you have to do is hang in worldprofit. George has a Great Boot Camp to follow, And he goes through details to where you can understand. If not we have Support. To me this is the place to be, And I'm here to Stay. Thank You So Much, James Buck"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Gough Kilkenny, Co Kilkenny IE

21 May 2009
"I have never seen such great training and software in 10yrs on the net.It's surely a must. Best wishes Michael"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2684145 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

642 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President