Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jane Clark Hartselle, AL US

19 December 2016
"I say many times a day, I love Worldprofit. My reason making money. This is the only site I have made money unlike so many others that depleted my savings. Worldprofit offers it ALL, Training (live and planned lessons), many products to sell, 24 hour sales closing assistance, pre written ad examples, high graphic landing pages and many many more. What you will find at Worldprofit is eager and kind members willing to help you in anyway. No question is too small or unimportant to ask. I volunteer to Monitor so I can tell everyone coming into the Worldprofit Live Business Center THIS is the place to make money. If you have lost a lot of money STOP here you will make money. Also, we have many freebies and bonus just for upgrading to Silver Membership."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

20 December 2019
"When I decided I needed to get some extra income after retiring I went into Internet Marketing. I figured it couldn't be that hard and it seemed like easy money. Well, I went in head first not knowing what I was really doing and the more sites I signed up to the more money I was putting out and nothing in return. I was scammed pretty good what makes it worst was being scammed just before Christmas. That was the lowest I have ever been to in my life. I had been in and out of World Profit many times but couldn't seem to try again "a little gunsheigh" but after the fourth attempt decided to join as a free member. I joined and bought a Diamond rotator seeing that I had all these urls's not being used and goodness I started getting prospects and signups. After 3 months I decided to get a Silver membership and started to profit even more. Within a year I had gotten back all my money plus was way ahead. I just recently upgraded to Platinum and I am doing even better. I will tell you that I am not one to take directions very well which is why I was failing but I started the right way with World Profit by going through the boot camp and still using the videos today. You want to be successful listen and learned from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruce Rae Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE GB

31 March 2018
"I joined Worldprofit in August 2017 having spent a huge amount of money chasing "shiny" objects on the internet. I had quite a successful Solo Ads Business that I started in 2011 but all that came crashing down when PayPal became draconian and shut loads of us down, refusing to explain their reasons! What I see in Worldprofit is a solid business. This is the first REAL money I have made online since 2011 and I am extremely happy with how my business has grown in a VERY short space of time. The support is excellent. The training provided by George Kosch is superb. I have been a teacher since 1971 and I can tell you that George is one of the BEST I have ever encountered. You can do no better than to join Worldprofit to start making a solid online income. Bruce Rae PhD CChem FRSC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jason and Jenna Rich Fort Nelson, British Columbia CA

10 November 2009
"We have been with Worldprofit for 2 1/2 months and have not regreted a single minute since joining. The tools, the training, the traffic we have received is just the tip of the iceberg and look forward to many more years to come with this great organization. Thanks Worldprofit for showing me the right way to make money online Jason & Jenna Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

13 June 2017
""Having worked professionally online since 2009, with my own business education consultancy, it has always been apparent that you need to have the right tools and good quakity traffic to build your list Now in this time I have trialed and evaluated MLSP, Your Eight Steps, The Conversion Pros (TCP) TE Profits and currently use GVO / Pure Leverage to build my list Nothing wrong with any of the above, except that MLSP, TCP and Pure Leverage, all advocate building and marketing around facebook. However the drawback with that is, that facebook, is in its simplest business form a list builder, which will only give you the sorts of numbers you require, if you spend thousands on facebook ads, posting in facebook groups means your ad is going to get lost among the huge amount of others there. Worldprofit on the other hand, has it all, well established quality traffic, the right way to build your list, tutorials, landing page builder and a ton of more stuff, which in my short time of using it, has shown itself to be exceptional. There are a ton of exceptional benefits at Worldprofit, the most notable of which is the fact that following the system, using the landing pages recommended, makes signups... so much easier. You have my vote, it is a no brainer. Dave Hayes, Worldprofit Silver Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joyce Osborn Tanner, AL USA

02 May 2008
"Wow! This is awesome. When I first came into the Worldprofit Business Center I knew this was where I needed to be. The market out there is limitless and I am going after it and FINALLY have a way to do it. Don't put it off, get in today. Marketing on the Internet will never be the same for me. This is GREAT!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonya Dryden Ball, LA

08 December 2019
"Not everything out there is for everybody. This is not a project for the faint at heart or for those looking for the non existent easy button! It demands real commitment and a good chunk of time to get it going. But understand this, whatever World Profit demands of anyone it gives back way more! And once you get it going...it really is made easy because of the support and service . This kind of project needs a team to truly maximize results financially. This is an opportunity to become part of an awesome team. And they provide assets on their platform and through the team that you will never acheive ...or not for a very long time..on your own. Overall, World Profit is A1 and the REAL DEAL. There are three types of people in this world..those who wonder what happened..those who watch what happens...and those who makes things happen. Which one are you? If you are wanting something real that is also very beneficial in so many ways, don't take my word for it, check out World Profit for yourself! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

03 September 2017
"My name is Richard Thompson. This is now going into my third month as a silver Member at Worldprofit! From my point of View this membership is the sanest choice One can make on the Internet! That's if you are really serious about creating an on line business that has a chance of surviving! Past the original illusions (I believe many have)about how easy it is to make a living on line. Worldprofit is the reality, the vehicle, the tools, the support, and the education. Lesson Three is definitely the key and fuel to make what ever it is you want to make happen come to life on line. I am just now starting to get a grasp on just how valuable this Membership is in so, so many ways. What a great group, amazing source of education, tools and a platform to run it all! The platform helps so much to keep some sort of order in all the parts and pieces that go together to make a virtual business. Then keep it organized and under control. Then there is the folks who did all the hard work to make this available to others. These are truly Trustworthy, Good People! If you listen, you will hear a very real desire to help and see that you survive on line. I cannot think of any reason why some one who is really interested in winning on line would not become at least a silver member. The Value is beyond the small cost to do this. If you compare this to cost of having a business in the material world. There could be no other choice It is win win on a grand scale with so much value for so little. It takes a little bit of time for the Value of Worldprofit membership to become clear! Once you see it though you will know there is no other resource like this that I know of online! I have been online since the Internet's creation. I have never been happier with an online service this life time. I know in my soul I am going to become a success online and this Worldprofit group is the right tool to make that so. Thank you Richard Thompson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Bligdon Hastings, Ontario CA

03 July 2015
"I first joined Worldprofit in late 2006. Worldprofit has been around since 1994,and,believe me,if you know "the big gun merry go round",anything longer than a few months in Internet Marketing is a record! Back then the live business center was just new.You drive the traffic,they sign up,somebody makes the sale for you while you're sleeping,or otherwise engaged? -unheard of. I was astounded! Every tool a marketer needs to make money online was/and is here. Professionally designed website and domain name included.Tools and training provided by an expert programmer and marketer.Newsletters and Ebooks written by a Harvard educated grad,copy writing and marketing expert with 30+ years experience,who also spends many hours a day in the live business center helping to make sales for Worldprofit dealers, all provided as part of the marketing system. Somebody once said: "To make money online you must have a marketing system in place." Worldprofit is that system,with training not found elsewhere.I know,because I looked! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2669491 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

625 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President