Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Michael Francis new york, new york usa

12 December 2016
"Hello, for all of you who are looking for a way forward to learn about the internet this is the place. What Worldprofit offers is a 20 year plus platform you can learn to make money. You can try it out for free, after that period you will see the value of becoming a Silver or Platinum member. So don't delay your success, START NOW!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Hicks Amelia Island, FL USA

27 August 2010
"My name is John Hicks and I'm a Sponsor at Worldprofit. I hope you will take time to utilize the comprehensive system Dr. J & George have put together. I joined on August 24th and I already have 16 Associates and have graduated to level 6 BootCamp.....in 3 days! I'm living proof the system works. In my humble opinion, the most important factor that differentiates World Profit is the use of 70 Live Monitors who promote our website and products. No automation can beat good old fashioned human salesmanship. Further, we all help one another! Yes, it's a simple concept but so important to the success of any project. Please take this opportunity to visit the live office and correspond with the Monitor. Silver Memberships are only $99 per month with no contract. This offer should prove to you that the product works. Any man who will put his name and reputation on the line and be compensated based solely on performance will always get my attention. I'm here to help you and am glad to be part of this process. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 November 2015
"It took awhile before I got around to setting it up, but when I upgraded to the "Show Home" for Platinum VIP, it included free exclusive leads. I spent half of my career as tech support, so I was used to working with people on the phone all day long, but I have never been crazy about cold calling. The difference is that when people called ME, they were looking for help or my expertise to solve THEIR PROBLEM. With cold calling, I was trying to solve MY problem (new leads) by convincing others they HAD a problem, and then proceed to tell them how to resolve THEIR NEW FOUND PROBLEM. Within minutes after setting up Call Loop and sending out about half a dozen Call Loop messages, I got TWO CALLS BACK that expressed interest in the Silver Member package. I spoke with each one for about 15 minutes, and sent them a pre-defined follow-up email to their confirmed email address, and then let the magic of the Instant Silver Package promo, landing pages and video do the heavy lifting. What a Great Tool!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

08 August 2014
"The Caliber of People In Our Community The quality our the people in the Worldprofit Community is amazing. They always impress me in some way, for, or fashion, and it is always an eye opening thing that they just do, because it needss to be done. This morning when I came in to monitor on my shift, the monitor before me had not showed up for whatever reason. But one of our dealers was acting as a monitor but answering customers through the chat window and directing them to where they needed to be. No video, no mic, just the shear desire to keep the LBC operating and directing new members to where they needed to be. He said, I just hate to see the center empty, I did what I could. And this is why I continue to Stay a member of Worldprofit. The quality and concern of our members for the overall success of our community is Second to None. Thanks Rawle Trim for doing whatever you could to help. It rally inspired me to try and do more. I just felt this needed to be shared. WOW the people we have here are Fantastic! Michael Harris "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

15 July 2017
"I just want to say I have been on line trying to make something happen for years off and on, painful experience financially. I had so much confusion about marketing on the internet, how to get people to a site or product.Was so confusing to me! TWO weeks with Worldprofit,"Two short weeks"! I have cleared up so much confusion and complexity with the basic lesson three.I am serious this has been a tremendous confidence builder for me, I read a AND DO IT. This is the simplest most effective way to train any one to do any thing. Instead of just significance. I mean you can learn all about Tractors but if you have never see one or touched one it is just an Idea.That's the joy of this. These guys show you it, and make you take it out for a ride over and over till it becomes something you just do! Even if you were to up and walk away from Worldprofit if you did what George Kosch says, you will know with certainty how to win with any product or service on line and how to go about creating your own empire. You would be doing it without all the silly get rich quick lies and pr. you would know how to make it happen and be ready to get to work to do it. Thank you I am very Impressed. Richard Thompson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Brooksbank Sudbury, Ontario Canada

27 October 2006
"Hat's off to Worldprofit's George Kosch. He's done it again with the new Affiliate Center. Get the code. Decide where you want it. Paste. It's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2610870 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

583 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President